Staff Directory

You may search this table by clicking in the table search field below and typing a teachers name or classroom website title OR by clicking any of the column titles to order it alphabetically then scrolling through your options. If you are viewing this page on a mobile device you can scroll left to right to see the complete table.

Some teachers use Schoology for their web presence. Parents have the ability to create a Schoology account and associate their children with that account. The parent can then view the teacher's course and student's assignments/grades/calendar within Schoology. The link provided below will walk parents through creating a parent Schoology account. Note - the parent will need to acquire the child's unique Parent Access Code from one of the child's teachers in order to start the process of creating a parent Schoology account.   

Schoology Logo

Click here for directions on how to create a parent account in Schoology. 

Directions for Parent accounts in Schoology (Spanish)

 

Photo Name Email Job Title
  ALBAUGH, ERIN albaughe@psd401.net Teacher
  AMICI, LOREN amicil@psd401.net OT
ARENA ARENA, DEIRDRE arenad@psd401.net Teacher
Aston David ASTON, DAVID astond@psd401.net Teacher
  BARROW, MARISSA barrowm@psd401.net SLP
Bissenas Jenna BISSENAS, JENNA bissenasj@psd401.net Teacher
BOOTH BOOTH, MICHELLE boothm@psd401.net Teacher
  BRYANT, ANDREA bryanta@psd401.net Paraeducator
BUCHANAN BUCHANAN, MADALYN buchananm@psd401.net Teacher
Andrew Burnes BURNES, ANDREW burnesa@psd401.net Teacher
Conti Callie CONTI, CALLIE contic@psd401.net Teacher
Cooper-Elizabeth COOPER, ELIZABETH coopere@psd401.net Teacher (K)
  COX, JENNIFER coxj@psd401.net Teacher
  CRUM, SABRINA crums@psd401.net Paraeducator
Dempewolf-Todd DEMPEWOLF, TODD dempewolft@psd401.net Assistant Principal
  DENNEY, SHEENA deeneys@psd401.net Nurse
Dye-Laurie DYE, LAURIE dyel@psd401.net Teacher
Etheredge-Stephanie ETHEREDGE, STEPHANIE etheredges@psd401.net Teacher
FALCONER FALCONER, TAMMI falconert@psd401.net Library Tech
  HALL, JESSICA halljm@psd401.net Teacher
Hanson-Joanna HANSON, JOANNA hansonj@psd401.net Teacher
Harrington-Monique HARRINGTON, MONIQUE harringtonm@psd401.net Paraeducator
Harrison-Marissa HARRISON, MARISSA harrisonml@psd401.net Teacher
Haug-Rhonda HAUG, RHONDA haugr@psd401.net Teacher
  HIMMER, CHERI himmerc@psd401.net Teacher
  HULBERT, JULIE hulbertj@psd401.net Paraeducator
  JOHNSON, KATHY johnsonke@psd401.net Teacher
Johnson-Lynne JOHNSON, LYNNE johnsonl@psd401.net Teacher
  KENDALL, JENNIFER kendallj@psd401.net Teacher
  KUEHNLE, JENNIFER kuehnlej@psd401.net Teacher
Lagao-Kristen LAGAO, KRISTEN lagaok@psd401.net Teacher
Leverett LEVERETT, JODY leverettj@psd401.net Teacher
LEZCANO LEZCANO, AMANDA lezcanoa@psd401.net Secretary
WALKER LIVINGOOD, LESLIE livingoodl@psd401.net Teacher
LUSK LUSK, GAYLE luskg@psd401.net Paraeducator
  MACARY, STEPHANIE macarys@psd401.net Paraeducator
  MCNEISH, MOLLY mcneishm@psd401.net Teacher
  MEREDITH, MICHELLE meredithm@psd401.net SLP
  MORGAN, MARLA morganm@psd401.net Hands on Art Coordinator
Murry-Amy MURRY, AMY murrya@psd401.net Teacher (K)
Northstrom-Missy NORTHSTROM, MELISSA northstromm@psd401.net Teacher (K)
  OLSON, STACY olsons@psd401.net Nurse
PAGE PAGE, KRISTIN pagek@psd401.net Teacher
  PETERSON, JENNIFER petersonj@psd401.net Teacher
PROCTOR PROCTOR, ELIZABETH proctore@psd401.net Paraeducator
  PUCCIO, MARTHA pucciom@psd401.net Teacher
  RHYNER, TESSA rhynert@psd401.net Paraeducator
Rimmele-Katja RIMMELE, KATJA rimmelek@psd401.net Principal
  ROLIG, STACY roligs@psd401.net Paraeducator
Scherer-Laurie SCHERER, LAURA schererl@psd401.net Teacher
Schock-Rosenbach-Kim SCHOCK-ROSENBACH, KIM schockrosenbachk@psd401.net Teacher
Schwab-Catherine SCHWAB, CATHERINE schwabc@psd401.net Teacher
Scott-Danielle SCOTT, DANIELLE scottd@psd401.net Teacher
STEIN STEIN, SARAH steins@psd401.net Teacher
  STOCKTON, JANE stocktonj@psd401.net Teacher
  SUKHOLVOLSKIY, DARYA sukholvolskiyd@psd401.net Teacher
SULLIVAN SULLIVAN, LORI sullivanl@psd401.net Teacher
SUMMERS SMITH SUMMERS SMITH, MATTHEW summerssmithm@psd401.net Counselor
TACHELL TACHELL, LYNN tachelll@psd401.net Office Manager
TAYLOR TAYLOR, NANCY taylorn@psd401.net Teacher
THEINERT THEINERT, TINA theinertt@psd401.net Health Technician
  WADE. KATHIE wadek@psd401.net Psychologist
WELLS WELLS, SHELBY wellss@psd401.net Paraeducator
WELPMAN WELPMAN, ANNETTE welpmana@psd401.net Teacher
  WILLIAMS, JULI williamsj@psd401.net Paraeducator
  WILLIS, SUSAN williss@psd401.net Teacher
YOUNG YOUNG, COLLEEN youngc@psd401.net Head Custodian
  YOUNG, VICTORIA youngv@psd401.net Paraeducator